Green Day - Dos! (2012 MP3 320kbps)

Green Day - Dos! (2012 MP3 320kbps)

Green Day - Dos! (2012 [email protected])

  Music is life. Why should a pirate settle for less?
                      Enjoy music as it is meant to be shared.

                 The following pertains to every upload, old or new:

          - 320kbps CBR MP3 format ripped directly or converted from FLAC -
           - proper ID3 tagging for artist, album, year, genre and title -
             - proper song title capitalization, files named "00 title" -
              - NO unnecessary tags, NO stupid URLs, NO "iTunes rips" -
                   - 300x300 album artwork attached to each song -
                        - high resolution folder.jpg included-

                         NEAR THE TOP OF THE TORRENT DETAILS


1. See You Tonight
2. Fuck Time
3. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
4. Lazy Bones
5. Wild One
6. Makeout Party
7. Stray Heart
8. Ashley
9. Baby Eyes
10. Lady Cobra
11. Nightlife
12. Wow! That s Loud
13. Amy

Subido Por mi Servidor Putlocker
Contraseña no tiene
Agradecer no cuesta nada ejen Puntos 

Enlaces De Descarga
descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 1567 Favoritos: 1
2 Comentarios Green Day - Dos! (2012 MP3 320kbps)
Que groso, gracias por el genial aporte  
Excelente aporte!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi